Our patients love us

Read what our patients are saying about us.

Google

If you’re looking for a tech savvy dentist who is up to date with all the new trends whose staff pampers you and are super friendly, you need to come here! Dr.Mundy has the latest and greatest in gadgets and equipment. I just had two fillings done and I didn’t even need to get numbed! They offer free nitrous for procedures even cleanings if you need it. They always have free giveaways and offer you a beverage on the way out. Top-notch customer service!read more
Jessicah Fruits
Jessicah Fruits
18:34 16 Feb 18
Dr Mundy and her team are friendly and attentive. They always take time to ensure all my questions are answered. It is nice to have a dentist who I can count on.read more
Tara Jarvis
Tara Jarvis
22:24 15 Feb 18
I love love love Dr Mundy and all of her staff. The most knowledgeable dentist I've ever been to in my life. Plus they are really hip. I also enjoy the blankets and TVs on the rooms. I am in good hands and as much as often as I go to the dentist for my teeth issues, I'm grateful it's a place I enjoy!read more
Sivan Maymon
Sivan Maymon
04:15 13 Feb 18
Grin Dentistry is simply the best! Ultra focused on people first; the care, comfort and service is unmatched.Front desk, dental hygienists, and Dr. Mundy are all amazing. They have everything you need from nitrous, TV’s, hot towels, and blankets to ensure you leave GRINning!110% percent committed to healthy oral hygiene and happy patients!Don’t go anywhere else! I drive from an hour away (Kokomo Area) for this terrific experience.read more
Tim Hibschman
Tim Hibschman
20:52 05 Feb 18
It had been a while since I’ve been to a dentist (3-4 Years). I’m a busy mom of a 2 and 4 year old who works full time and until recently, attended school full time as well. I always seemed to have bigger priorities than the dentist. Now that I’ve neglected my teeth for so long, I need quite a bit of work done. Dr. Mundy and her staff have been excellent. They make me feel at ease and not at all guilty about neglecting myself for so long. I was worried about going to a dentist after so long but the staff put those worries to ease. I recommend this office to anyone who is in the market.read more
Patricia Swindell
Patricia Swindell
13:01 22 Jan 18
Have been coming here for 13 years now, since I was 9, they've been there for every cavity and every issue. Great facility with super friendly staff that are always looking out for your best interests and making sure you're comfortable. Not to mention how great Dr. Mundy is.read more
Ben
Ben
21:10 21 Nov 17
If you have been looking for a dentist that makes you feel more comfortable or listens to your concerns about your overall dental health than look no further. The entire staff at Grin is top notch. No waiting, warm blankets, tv, and up to date dental equipment. These are all just a few of the amazing perks. Dental work is scary and expensive. Every single person that you deal with from the time you walk in to the time you leave are very attentive and personal. Thank you Grin dentistry for making going to the dentist a lot less scary!read more
Robin Quagliesi
Robin Quagliesi
13:55 09 Nov 17
Every effort is made to ensure your time in their office is as pleasant as can be. Everything is communicated up front regarding the cost for your visit which is a very nice way of handling things. Sure beats getting to the counter at the end of your visit and being handed a bill that is 5X what you were expecting for the day. All-in-all, I am very pleased with the service I can't come up with any negatives from the 8 or so visits I have had to this point.read more
Zechariah Smith
Zechariah Smith
15:47 29 Aug 17
After decades of negative dental hygienist experiences, Grin Dentistry has been the saving grace for my dental care. Every single staff member is accommodating, warm hearted, and patient. With the aid of nitrous oxide, it makes the visits go all the more smoothly and it really helps ease your nerves, if you're as anxious (or gag easily) as I am. Their office staff have also gone above and beyond to help work through long winded insurance conflicts, and that alone speaks volumes. If you are in search of a new dentist, or want to upgrade from your existing one, I highly recommend Grin Dentistry.read more
Jorge Barrera
Jorge Barrera
14:27 28 Aug 17
They make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. They are always friendly and greet you with a smile. I have always been seen at my appointment time - no waiting 15 or 20 minute past my appointment time. They make sure you are comfortable during your appointment. They always let you know ahead of time how much any treatment/service will be so you can make the call to proceed or not. Oh, and I always walk out of there with free stuff! No complaints from me!read more
Andrew Kruse
Andrew Kruse
20:23 21 Aug 17

Facebook

I love grin! Dr Mundy and her team are professional and provide great dental care. Extremely friendly and efficient. I have been going there for years, and referred many there as well. Grin dentistry is the best dentist!!!read more
Katie Renee
Katie Renee
2018-02-16T01:16:12+0000
Grin has always worked wonders for me. I stick with them because they rock!So, to share a recent story, yesterday at work I was eating a sandwich and I felt my lower right rear tooth explode....ok, it just crunched in an all out collapse.Now, any cold or hot drinks or food flare the nerve up to almost unbearable on the bearable meter!I have an appointment with my long time dentist tomorrow at 8:30 am. God Bless Grin Dentistry. I hope they can fix it on the spot, but I have a feeling it won't be that simple. A quarter of that tooth is gone. I think I may have swallowed it, lol. Well that ordeal will pass...yep, pun intended! May need a tooth extraction which is a piece of cake, but why did it have to be right where I had another one taken out? Could it not be on the lower left or upper left or right?I guess if that happens, I'll be a left chewer from here on in, at least with hard food. Grin and the team will let me know!God Bless.Gasread more
Gaston Santander
Gaston Santander
2018-02-14T03:41:20+0000
Dr. Mundy and staff are great! They keep me informed and really care about my dental hygiene. They have the newest and best equipment in the industry, things that I have never seen at other dental offices. I feel comfortable coming here and will never go anywhere else!read more
Rebecca Allison
Rebecca Allison
2018-02-13T16:41:32+0000
I feel very good about going to Dr. Mundy and her staff. I had a traumatic visit with an awful dentist as a teenager, plus my family and I have a hard time getting numb. So when my good dentist retired my sister told me about her. She and her staff are very patient and understanding, plus they make it so comfortable with a blanket, tv, and gas if needed (I do need it). She is very willing to work with your needs and even came to my root canal at another office to do some work on me while I was sedated. It was supposed to be their day off.I got my husband to come here and he is very happy with it too.read more
Tami Crawford
Tami Crawford
2018-02-07T20:45:19+0000
They are all great!! Very friendly! Even my kids love going!
Sarah Nyboer Christian
Sarah Nyboer Christian
2018-02-07T13:35:09+0000
Other dental offices should benchmark Grin Dentistry, as they set the standard of excellence in every aspect of patent care. Grin Dentistry is not a “preferred provider” with my insurance, but I gladly pay the difference due to the level of care and attention I receive. Kudos to Dr Mundy and her staff! :)read more
Roanna Hull
Roanna Hull
2018-01-24T19:31:29+0000
This is the best dentist office I have been to! Very friendly, super professional and personal, and always working with new technology to help improve your teeth! I've recommended 4 friends who all go there now and love it as well!read more
Kurt Fetzer
Kurt Fetzer
2018-01-23T15:27:55+0000
Dr. Mundy and the staff at Grin Dentistry care about each patient and make the experience as comfortable as possible while providing top notch care!
Kathi Scherschel Keen
Kathi Scherschel Keen
2018-01-18T00:24:43+0000
My family relocated to Fishers in August of 2015 after living in Lexington, KY for 15 years. As you can imagine, there were many adjustments to be made; however, the one that was of special concern to us was finding new medical and dental care.Dr. Mundy and Grin Dentistry was recommended to our family and it has been the most seamless transition of our move. From our first visit to Grin Dentistry, We have felt at ease and very well cared for. We had thought our first year of visits would consist of two six-month checkups. Instead, as you know, we had several dental emergencies. In each case, the staff could not have been more accommodating. We were seen immediately, and the quality of the care and treatment we received was outstanding. The staff combines professionalism with genuine concern for the patient, especially the care they show our daughter. The whole team goes out of their way to ensure she has a positive experience each and every time. Thank you for the excellent dental work and kindness you've extended to our family over the past few years. We have a healthier mouth and smile because of your amazing team.read more
Kyle Houston Brown
Kyle Houston Brown
2018-01-16T20:17:50+0000
Dr. Mundy, the dental hygienists, and her front office staff are the best !!!
Jane Childs
Jane Childs
2018-01-16T20:06:15+0000
I had a great first visit. Very kind and supportive staff and treatment team. No lectures, just encouragement. I don’t dread going back, which says a lot because I hate going to the dentist.read more
Claire D. Ford
Claire D. Ford
2018-01-15T17:11:07+0000
Awesome job! The Grin Dentistry team continues to deliver a positive experience.
Ronald Wright
Ronald Wright
2018-01-12T12:25:23+0000
I don’t think I’ve ever waited longer than 5 minutes to be seen. That’s important for this busy Mom. Dr. Mundy is kind and explains things so I understand. I’ve never left feeling guilty about my teeth care or lack there of.read more
Missy Batres Lowstetter
Missy Batres Lowstetter
2018-01-08T13:31:09+0000
My whole family sees Dr. Mundy and company. She and every hygienist are awesome. I got in quickly for cracked tooth, and Amanda, a self-proclaimed perfectionist, filled the crack and color matched perfectly, in an hour. I am always made to feel at ease, and I trust I am in good hands. The staff is amazing and prices are totally reasonable. I highly recommend Grin to anyone looking for a new dentist. The swag rocks, as well.read more
Sarah Renfro
Sarah Renfro
2018-01-03T15:58:50+0000
Grin is the best!! I never worry that they leave anything out - no shortcuts, no pain, no worries! The staff is amazing, especially Angie!!!
Susan Ozment Reed
Susan Ozment Reed
2017-12-20T15:27:39+0000
Love my dentist, hygentist & staff! They are kind, gentle & listen !!!
Cheryl Loy
Cheryl Loy
2017-12-19T18:53:37+0000
I LOVE Grin Dentistry. Dr. Mundy and her staff are truly a blessing. I feel very fortunate to have such great care. Here’s to another year with Grin. 🎉🎉🎉🎉read more
Kimberly Lee Johnson
Kimberly Lee Johnson
2017-12-08T14:45:55+0000
Grin Dentistry is amazing! They make dental work a breeze --- even enjoyable! Love my hygienist and the doc is super sweet! Always willing to accommodate, they put you at ease and make sure you're never in pain. So thankful for this place!read more
Jackie Vick Fussner
Jackie Vick Fussner
2017-11-14T14:54:12+0000
Finally! A dentist that gets it!!! The entire staff here gets it! My whole life I have feared the dentist and who doesn’t? Dental work is scary and expensive. It was so refreshing to have everyone here make me feel as comfortable as possible through the experience. They are very patient, informative, and kind. Thank you very much for taking care of me and my teeth!read more
Robin Mccreary-Quagliesi
Robin Mccreary-Quagliesi
2017-11-09T13:40:13+0000
I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Mundy and the entire staff at Grin Dentistry! They went above and beyond when I went in to my last appointment. They did some extra work for me during that visit so I wouldn’t have to reschedule. I am especially thankful since I have a six week old and getting out of the house isn’t the easiest! Thank you!!!read more
Kristen Smith
Kristen Smith
2017-11-08T22:52:33+0000
Dr. Mundy and her staff are wonderful across the board and pay attention to every last detail.
Carrie Allstatt
Carrie Allstatt
2017-11-01T01:37:36+0000
Had a dental issue occur over the weekend and Grin got me today! Thanks goodness!!! Love this place and all of th staff!!! Thanks for working me in!!!read more
Stephanie Davis
Stephanie Davis
2017-10-30T16:10:00+0000
Love Dr Mundy and all the staff. They help take the anxiety of a dental appointment away. Always very thorough and informative!!😁
Robin Bonebrake-morganswingle
Robin Bonebrake-morganswingle
2017-10-19T19:05:23+0000
If I could give Grin Dentistry 6 stars I would! Previously I avoided the dentist & having my teeth cleaned. So glad I found Grin many years ago. I highly recommend this practice and personally know a number of people who drive from other communities to see Dr Mundy and her amazing staff.read more
Jill Curry Ginn
Jill Curry Ginn
2017-09-07T13:00:44+0000
I have been going there for years. Very professional and friendly.
Monica Welker-Wells
Monica Welker-Wells
2017-09-06T18:42:38+0000
Exceptional staff..exceptional care..exceptional experience! Highly recommend!
Scott Reed
Scott Reed
2017-09-06T15:11:52+0000
I have NEVER like going to the dentist until I found Grin Dentistry. Love It!!!!!
Shawn Stooksberry
Shawn Stooksberry
2017-09-06T15:04:25+0000
Grin Dentistry is awesome. Excellent service and Dr. Mandy is an exceptional dentist. Thanks for always making me feel at ease. Angie is a great hygienist!read more
Janeen Woelfer
Janeen Woelfer
2017-09-05T14:16:03+0000
Another great appointment at Grin Dentistry. I had 2 cavities in my front teeth, which are the worst! But Dr. Mundy made sure I didn't feel a thing...I actually think I slept through most of the appointment because it felt like I was only there for 5 minutes.read more
Stephanie Whealy Kibler
Stephanie Whealy Kibler
2017-08-30T14:49:01+0000
They are a great team! Dr.Mundy is very proactive. She and her team work hard in preventative care to make sure your teeth healthy and beautiful keeping you from bigger more expensive problems down the road. Thank you Grin Dentistry!read more
Brie Anne Eichhorn
Brie Anne Eichhorn
2017-08-30T14:29:31+0000
We've been patients of Grin for a few years now. I was impressed from day one! From the way we were welcomed upon arrival to the way we were made comfortable in the private treatment rooms. Complete with flat screen televisions, warm comfy blankets. State of the art technology, cameras to show you what they see. They are up front with you about your treatment plan. No surprises! Complimentary nitrous oxide! Bonus! Can't say enough about Grin Dentistry! Love It!!! �read more
Heather Cheever- McClain
Heather Cheever- McClain
2017-08-30T14:23:50+0000
The entire staff are amazing. They always go out of their way to make my visit as pleasant as possible. I love my dentist office!!
Michelle Kanazeh Thompson
Michelle Kanazeh Thompson
2017-08-29T18:56:07+0000
Two years ago we moved out of state after 10 years in Fishers (with Grin). My biggest worry about leaving was not having Dr. Mundy for a dentist any more. It was enough to make me think about driving 5 hours one way just to keep coming to Grin.Happily, circumstances brought us back to Indy and to fabulous dental care! So glad to have my teeth back in great hands again. Thanks Dr. Mundy and the wonderful Grin team!read more
Kelly Wittman
Kelly Wittman
2017-08-28T15:45:48+0000
Grin Dentistry is a great place to go for dental work. The staff is very friendly and does every thing possible to make your visit as comfortable as possible. I also feel that they are very detailed in their work and am confident my teeth are being very well cared for. I would highly recommend Grin Dentistry!read more
Christine Antrobus
Christine Antrobus
2017-08-24T16:10:13+0000
Great people great atmosphere. They care about my teeth more than I do. They always catch little problems and fix them for me before they become major issues. Thank you Grin.read more
Bing Wu
Bing Wu
2017-08-24T14:56:37+0000
Dr. Mundy and her staff are amazing!! They want your visit to be as comfortable as possible.
Jim Henderson
Jim Henderson
2017-08-23T12:12:15+0000
The Grin Team had me grinning again today even with the pain of a cracked tooth and exposed nerve. They saw me first thing this morning even though I wasn't on the schedule. These ladies are the best!!!read more
Bob Jarosinski
Bob Jarosinski
2017-08-21T14:14:35+0000
I had my first cavity filled in over 10 years. I require additional maintenance and I am fortunate to have found Grin dentistry. Dr Mundy and her staff are attentive and gentle - they say we are not in a hurry and want you to be very comfortable and relaxed. I arrived with loads of anxiety, but left relieved and comfortable - confident that my other extensive work will go just as smoothly.read more
Lacy Brown
Lacy Brown
2017-08-17T22:00:27+0000
Grin is the absolute best!! Going to the dentist used to be a dreaded, stressful experience. Not anymore! Everyone that works here is excellent and super friendly. No one puts me at ease for a cleaning like Angie. I almost look forward to it just to see her smiling face. Emma, Jenn, and the rest of the staff are fantastic and care enough to remember what you talked about last time. Almost never a wait, nice amenities, and Dr. Mundy is great at what she does. If you're not a patient at Grin, you should remedy that.read more
Kari Rennekamp
Kari Rennekamp
2017-08-17T18:30:24+0000
I've been a patient at Grin for many years. Dr. Mundy and her staff are top notch: professional, timely, quality work and a lovely office space. What more could you want? Keep up the great work!read more
Daniel E Neely
Daniel E Neely
2017-08-17T15:18:33+0000
Having sensitive teeth, I have hated dentist appointments! I was referred to Grin Dentistry by a fellow co-worker recently and I am so thankful! The staff and Dr. Mundy are amazing! Very accommodating, friendly and professional! I felt so comfortable and relaxed at my last appointment and I actually do not dread my upcoming appointment! I cannot say enough!read more
Andrea Andrews Brovont
Andrea Andrews Brovont
2017-08-10T12:46:09+0000
Couldn’t be happier with Grin. They are a compassionate group who go over the top with customer service. I completely trust Dr Mundy. She is so knowledgeable, trustworthy, and kind. She truly cares about her clients. We have been going to Grin Dentistry for well over 10 years. Try them- you won’t be disappointed!!read more
Erin Healy Lockrem
Erin Healy Lockrem
2017-08-09T15:14:33+0000
Going to GRIN Dentistry is one of the best choices I have made in my retirement. I used to have a great deal of anxiety but after working with them for a few years I can say I no longer dread it! I bless them all! Dr. Mundy and her outstanding staff just make you feel special. I am still a total weenie but that's ok! I love the soft blankets and warm wash cloths. I appreciate how every visit they go over the work they will be doing and all the charges. I also like they explain where we are in the project and what's coming next. I highly recommend these professionals and trust they help me be in better health.read more
Cindy Hawkins
Cindy Hawkins
2017-08-08T22:00:27+0000
i don't dread dental work at all anymore because of grin. they make the whole experience - dare i say it? - enjoyable! even getting a crown is a non-event. dr. mundy and her whole staff are amazing! �read more
Liz Molitor Miller
Liz Molitor Miller
2017-08-07T13:35:09+0000
I have always hated going to the dentist then I heard wonderful comments about Grin Dentistry. They are professional, friendly, and make you feeling like you are they only patient. Truly feel blessed to have taken a coworkers advice to call and make an appointment.read more
Jennifer Dancy
Jennifer Dancy
2017-08-01T16:28:01+0000
I used to dread dentist appointments! Now, I actually look forward to them!! The entire staff is wonderful! So friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable:) They go above and beyond in all areas!! Dr. Mundy is amazing! Seriously, if you are searching for a new dentist office, look no further...Grin Dentistry is where it's at!read more
Lindsay Kuxhausen
Lindsay Kuxhausen
2017-07-28T14:08:45+0000
Clearly one of the best dentists in the area and certainly the best I have ever seen. The staff here is very considerate and concerned for your well being. The facility is very well equip and comfortable. However it is Dr Mindy's passion that shines the brightest. She is extremely careful and does not take unnecessary risks or suggest procedures that are not medically justified. They absolutely have YOUR best interest at heart and always make you feel like YOUR situation is the most important of the day. LOVE this place and cannot recommend it enough!read more
J Timothy Stewart
J Timothy Stewart
2017-07-26T19:40:47+0000
Dr Mundy and her staff are Outstanding! Always professional and caring. I have been a patient for over 10 years and could not think of going to another dentist. Highly recommended!read more
Sandra Runkle Spiece
Sandra Runkle Spiece
2017-07-26T01:47:51+0000
Grin Denistry is very family oriented..!!! All patience are treated with upmost professionalism and care..!! It's like going to a spa while getting your teeth worked on..! Everyone leaves with a gift, the kids love it..!read more
Brad McClain
Brad McClain
2017-07-25T21:21:11+0000
Always enjoy going to the dentist when I get to go to Grin Dentistry! They are always pleasant, even at 7:30 am! Thanks for taking great care of my teeth.read more
Kelli Baker
Kelli Baker
2017-07-19T01:25:58+0000
I've been a patient of Dr. Mundy for at least 12 years now. And let's face it -- most people don't look forward to going to the dentist. But trust me, you will at Grin. Everyone is fantastic -- front office greets me as soon as I walk in and they have the best photography books to look at in the waiting area. Trouble is that you don't get time to look at them because there is never a wait. And don't even get me started on the blankets, big TVs and warm wash cloths at the end of the appointment! I am consistently delighted with the thoroughness of the team, how they explain the work being done and appreciate that they make great use of technology for appointment reminders and patient communication. I have sent several friends and coworkers here over the years. Oh, and seriously the best pens. I've swiped a few over the years. 😬(DISCLAIMER - this is not a paid endorsement. I just like them that much!)read more
Amanda Rhoads
Amanda Rhoads
2017-07-18T23:19:40+0000
Grin Dentistry is absolutely fantastic! Dr. Mundy and her staff treat me with such care and compassion. They know I have a HIGH level of anxiety (stemming all they way back to a bad childhood experience) when it comes to any dental work and they ALWAYS take the time to ensure that I am comfortable during the treatment and understand exactly what they are doing and what is coming next. I recently had a crown fall off over a weekend and Dr. Mundy got right back to me on a Sunday, gave me instructions on what to do, and got me in first thing on a Monday to have it repaired. I just can't say enough good things about Grin Dentistry and the care they have given me!read more
Jill Schermerhorn
Jill Schermerhorn
2017-07-18T14:26:46+0000
Great people with professional customer service! I recommend visiting, Everyone from the top down treats you as family and will take care of you as such.read more
Steven L Montgomery
Steven L Montgomery
2017-07-18T12:29:40+0000
Always taking care of you when you are there! Dr. Mundy is the best at giving anesthetic and making sure you are very comfortable! Highly recommend!
Jeff Montgomery
Jeff Montgomery
2017-07-17T23:23:25+0000
My son loved his cleaning today! Watching tv, Gatorade and ice cream!! What an experience�
Elizabeth Bowen
Elizabeth Bowen
2017-07-16T01:30:26+0000
I received very good service from the staff at Grin! Please visit Grin for all of your dental needs.
Bobby Bowen
Bobby Bowen
2017-07-14T01:21:48+0000
Let's be honest, most people do not care to go to the dentist. When you go to Grin dentistry, it feels more like a spa. Fantastic staff, knowledgeable technicians, and Dr. Mundy is wonderful. They are caring, mindful, and accommodating. If you are in the market for a dentist I would absolutely recommend Grin dentistry. We live in Meridian Kessler and still make the choice to drive to Fishers. It is worth every minute!read more
Kelly Maher Todd
Kelly Maher Todd
2017-07-13T18:51:27+0000
Awesome staff and very thorough. As pleasurable as going to the dentist can get!
Teresa Powell
Teresa Powell
2017-07-13T13:01:58+0000
Absolutely the best dentist and staff around, hands down!
Dina Furnish
Dina Furnish
2017-07-13T12:56:14+0000
If you're not 100% satisfied with your dentist you owe it to yourself to give Grin a try.
Miles Furnish
Miles Furnish
2017-07-13T12:47:47+0000
Hands down the best dentist I've gone to. Highly recommended!
Rita Halcomb Blay
Rita Halcomb Blay
2017-07-12T19:47:32+0000
After way too many years avoiding the dentist, I am so glad Dr. Mundy and her incredible team were recommended to me! Every person you encounter has shown kindness and caring...and they always go the extra mile. Those are rare qualities to find these days! They are also extremely accommodating and do their absolute best to keep you comfortable and happy!read more
Laura Smith
Laura Smith
2017-06-29T15:52:19+0000
Dr. Mundy and her team always take great care of me! I have been a patient here for about ten years, and I may never leave. �
Lisa Then
Lisa Then
2017-06-29T15:20:31+0000
After being with my last dentist for 20 years, I move me and my family to Grin Dentistry. My last dentist was fine but nothing special. I wanted a dentist close to my house with excellent customer service, kindness to my family, and of course, excellent care. So far all three are fulfilled.read more
Karen Hagen Kincaid
Karen Hagen Kincaid
2017-06-29T14:24:57+0000
Dr Mundy is excellent and exceptional talented. Office staff are always friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Grin dentistry!
Jack Hu
Jack Hu
2017-06-29T07:28:28+0000
My whole family all go to Dr. Mundy. She & her whole staff are very friendly and take great care of us during our appointments. My 12 year old likes Grin better than her previous pediatric office. There is no dread from any of us to go to our appointments with Dr. Mundy.read more
Kelly Payne Jung
Kelly Payne Jung
2017-06-28T19:10:25+0000
Grin Dentistry has always provided an amazing experience for me! The cleaning staff is always so friendly and personable and Emma at the front desk is always such a welcoming face! She has been so helpful when trying to fix my payments as well! So glad to be a client of Grin Dentistry!read more
Lindsay Campbell
Lindsay Campbell
2017-06-28T18:35:23+0000
Dr. Mundy and the team at Grin Dentistry have been my primary dental providers for almost three years. From the moment you walk in the front door you'll know your dental experience is about to change. Dr. Mundy always goes the extra mile to make sure I feel comfortable and relaxed. She's informative and always happy to explain why she's recommending certain treatment. Her team of hygentists are friendly and skilled. If you're looking for a new dentist in the Indianapolis area, I highly recommend Grin!read more
Joanna Grabarek
Joanna Grabarek
2017-06-28T13:39:40+0000
If you're looking for a professional and knowledgeable team who really cares about you...this is the place!!!! I actually enjoy my trips to the dentist because if them. Loved it!!!read more
Valerie Clinton
Valerie Clinton
2017-06-27T17:22:12+0000
My 4 kids and I look forward to appointments here. Seriously. The staff is awesome, and Dr. Mundy-Burgett and team provide excellent care, always using the latest technology. And they give us ice cream when we are finished!!! We love #grindentistry !!!!read more
Melissa Goddard Day
Melissa Goddard Day
2017-06-26T14:53:15+0000
The staff at Grin are very professional and Dr. Mundy has an excellent bedside manner. They are very respectful of my time and keep to schedule. Grin also uses the latest technology in dental care which sets my mind at ease. I would highly recommend Grin!read more
Brett Lotz
Brett Lotz
2017-06-26T13:56:30+0000
Always a great experience at Grin....it's like coming to visit friends and leaving with pretty teeth!
Kris Kellum Jarosinski
Kris Kellum Jarosinski
2017-06-26T12:35:10+0000
Excellent dental practice! Dr. Mundy did a wonderful job repairing my child's front teeth after an accident. He has his beautiful smile back!
Denise Frazier
Denise Frazier
2017-06-25T18:04:23+0000
Dr Mundy has helped me make huge progress with the tremendous anxiety I've brought to the dentist's chair since childhood. I can trust her completely to be sensitive, compassionate, and gentle. Most of all, I know that she will always stop if and whenever I need her to. She truly listens and cares. She operates the whole office with excellence and hires only degreed, qualified people. She has thought of everything possible to make me comfortable and ease my long-held anxiety...down to somehow eliminating that nasty dentist office smell that always triggered my senses and used to make my heart race as soon as I walked through the door of every other precious dentist's office. I'm indebted to her for her wonderful, compassionate care and standard of excellence. Hope she knows that she is not allowed to retire for as long as I am a patient...in other words, retirement isn't an option! � Thank you, Dr Mundy!!read more
Lisa Eldridge Abbott
Lisa Eldridge Abbott
2017-06-25T16:55:58+0000
I love Grin Dentistry! From the warm blankets while you are getting services to the care by every staff member. I feel that they are very proactive with their treatments and trust their advice.read more
Tonia Hensley Lotz
Tonia Hensley Lotz
2017-06-23T02:34:59+0000
I use to dread going to the dentist, then I started to see Dr. Mundy and have never been happier. I am always greeted with a smile, all the dental hygienists are very knowledgeable and everyone takes the time to explain every question that you have. Everyone there is very down to earth and realistic. I recommend Grin Dentistry to everyone I know that is looking for a dentist.read more
Erin Coughlin
Erin Coughlin
2017-06-23T01:55:18+0000
I would recommend this office to anyone. The staff is great!
Tina Dugan Effinger
Tina Dugan Effinger
2017-06-21T18:24:33+0000
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Mundy and her staff. My husband and I have been going to Grin Dentistry for several years, and we have always been treated with care and kindness. Dr. Mundy goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and happy, and her dental work is top-notch!!read more
Kendra Daugherty Lambuth
Kendra Daugherty Lambuth
2017-06-21T14:33:11+0000
Grin Dentistry is awesome. The staff is friendly and they respect my time. I never feel rushed and they take the time to explain and show me what is going on with my teeth. Dr. Mundy is amazing and she puts the needs of her patients first. I highly recommend checking them out if you need a new dentist. You won't be disappointed.read more
Tara Miller Jarvis
Tara Miller Jarvis
2017-06-21T13:46:46+0000
Grin Dentistry, Dr. Mundy and her staff make you actually look forward to going to the dentist. From the greeting when you walk in to checking out - it's always been a great experience.read more
Jennifer Merrell
Jennifer Merrell
2017-06-21T13:40:50+0000
Very professional and courteous staff. We have been going here for years and love everything about this office �
Michelle Seleyman Dale
Michelle Seleyman Dale
2017-06-19T18:17:57+0000
Grin Dentistry is as close to heading to a spa for dental work as it comes. The staff greets you by name every time, I wait less than 5 min in the waiting room and am always greeted with a nice warm blanket. Pricing options and treatment plans are always discussed up front. I could not ask for a nicer more comfortable dental experience. They have the best staff in healthcare and Dr. Mundy is exceptional in knowledge and bedside manner. She's never too busy and always makes you feel like you are the only patient in her office. Looking for a dental home? You found it at Grin Dentistry!read more
George Wright
George Wright
2017-06-19T15:13:35+0000
Friendly staff and personal service make going to Grin Dentistry an awesome experience every time. I highly recommend Dr. Mundy and the practice if you are looking for a dental practice.read more
Jennifer Huebner McGuire
Jennifer Huebner McGuire
2017-06-15T18:07:22+0000
I love coming here! Everyone is so nice. It is obvious Dr. Mundy really cares about you and your smile. I really appreciate how much she & the rest of her team have done for my teeth in the past year. Definitely worth the drive!read more
Elizabeth Peek
Elizabeth Peek
2016-12-14T06:02:16+0000
I was very happy with every person I came into contact with at Grin Dentistry. It was my first visit here and it could not have been more pleasant! I would highly recommend anyone with a fear of dentists or dentistry to give this place a try!read more
Karen Kuykendall
Karen Kuykendall
2016-03-16T19:23:50+0000
The experience at Grin is top-notch! I love the staff. Highly recommend!
Jolene Petrusky Johnston
Jolene Petrusky Johnston
2016-02-23T02:45:25+0000
I love this place! They take so much care to make sure you aren't in pain. Everyone is very nice and welcoming. I never want to go anywhere else for my dental needs!read more
Alysha Namm
Alysha Namm
2016-01-18T23:47:35+0000
Love this place! Everyone is AMAZING!!! They truly care about their patients.
Kristaan Williams
Kristaan Williams
2016-01-07T22:41:36+0000
Well trained staff and great customer service. Grin dentistry patients get spoiled by the treatment received. Everyone is treated like a VIP. ❤️
Patty Handal Reed
Patty Handal Reed
2016-01-07T21:08:43+0000
My daughter Amber love this dentist and all the workers!!
Cindy Wiglesworth
Cindy Wiglesworth
2015-12-11T13:55:37+0000
It's always an amazing experience. Everyone is super nice and helpful. They truly care about their patients.
Beth Scott
Beth Scott
2015-11-14T21:23:27+0000
Grin Dentistry is definitely a place I would refer my friends and family to!
Jennifer Shelton
Jennifer Shelton
2015-09-27T19:59:40+0000
Dr. Mundy and everyone is so awesome! For someone who is afraid of the dentist, they are so patient and work with you so that you are comfortable and pain-free. Never have I had such a wonderful experience at the dentist.read more
Susan Richards Namm
Susan Richards Namm
2015-09-19T17:40:55+0000
This is one of those rare businesses that put your needs first! The entire staff is amazing and Dr. Mundy is second to none!!! So thankful to be a patient for many years and will never look elsewhere. Thanks Grin Dentistry!read more
Tonya Rouse Sanderson
Tonya Rouse Sanderson
2015-09-01T00:30:22+0000
The best dentist I have ever been to!!Everyone was very professional and friendly. They took time to explain everything and I did not feel they were rushed. This is the first time that I can say I actually enjoyed my dentist appointment! Highly recommend!read more
Kara Alwine
Kara Alwine
2015-08-11T20:24:51+0000
Love, love, love. I moved around several times over the years and have had many dentists. Didn't like any of them. Had three since I moved to Indianapolis. Since day 1 at Grin Dentistry I have been a fan. I tell everyone how awesome the team is.read more
Marnie M. Mazzoni-Todd
Marnie M. Mazzoni-Todd
2015-07-16T13:27:10+0000
My hygienist Lauren was so nice during my visit! They seriously take care of you here and I was made very comfortable. This staff is out of this world! Love my dentist and her team!read more
Cait Tiller McCready
Cait Tiller McCready
2014-10-29T20:08:06+0000
Thank you for taking such good care of my girls and I today. Your staff is extremely caring and professional! You made sure we were comfortable with special attention, making sure we understood everything and your extras, like the warm blankets! Plus, you have one of the prettiest bathrooms I have ever been in. Thank you so much!!!read more
Brandy Riser Sego
Brandy Riser Sego
2014-10-06T23:15:28+0000
Best dental practice I have ever been to. Always professional but friendly too. I highly recommend this practice.
Tiffaney Nellis Foster
Tiffaney Nellis Foster
2014-04-25T00:32:44+0000
This office deserves more than five stars! The rooms are comfortable and clean, they also have TVs so I can catch up on some sports news, if you are cold they will offer you a blanket. They allow you to take breaks as needed when getting major work done which is nice! The Doctor is very smart and they use stat of the art equipment and procedures!! They even offer ice cream at times, which is great when your mouth is sore from having work done!read more
Adam Bradley Hull
Adam Bradley Hull
2013-12-05T03:08:35+0000
Everyone made me feel so blessed on just my first visit! Rachel was amazeballs! Such an awesome person to have clean your teeth, and doc was amazing as well! Thanks for becoming new friends of mine! God Bless you allread more
Kelly Hawkins
Kelly Hawkins
2013-11-18T20:23:26+0000
Grin Dentistry is seriously the best dentist office I have ever been to. Friendly, efficient, gentle, comfortable, very knowledgable, and fun!
Cindy Brammer
Cindy Brammer
2012-12-05T05:50:21+0000

We can't wait to make you Grin!

At Grin, we are passionate about providing top family dentistry care to all our Fishers area patients. We are uncompromising in our technology, comforts, and quality of service. Put together, these make our patients grin, and they are what make us Grin Dentistry. We can not wait to see you and your family! Give us a call or send us an email today!

Ready to schedule?

 
 

View our services